Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

Research Data Management

Print page

Contacts

You can contact the fdm-team via the following email address: fdm@uni-bayreuth.de

You can also contact each of us individually:

IT service center

Dr. Thomas Martin

Dr. Thomas Martin

  • Datamanagement
  • Technical Support

E-Mail: thomas.martin@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5865
Building: ZUV-DV, Room 00.8

Denys Priadko

Denys Priadko

  • Datamanagement
  • Technical Support

E-Mail: denys.priadko@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5855
Buidling: ZUV-DV, Room 00.5

Chettan Kumar

Chettan Kumar

  • Datamanagement
  • Technical Support

E-Mail: chettan.kumar@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5853
Building: ZUV-DV, Room 00.8

Office of Research Support

Ansprechpartner_Higgins,Ursula

Dr. Ursula Higgins

  • Research Funding
  • Grants

E-Mail: ursula.higgins@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7880
Building: NW III, Room 2.28

University Library Bayreuth

Ansprechpartner_Engelhardt,Clemens

Clemens Engelhardt

  • Metadata
  • Open Access

E-Mail: clemens.engelhardt@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3429
Building: Central Library

Dr. Birgit Regenfuß

  • Repositories, Datajournals
  • Authoridentification

E-Mail: birgit.regenfuss@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3415
Building: Central Library

Cluster of Excellence 'Africa Multiple'


Anke Schürer-Ries

  • Data Curator
  • Collections@UBT

E-Mail: anke.schuerer-ries@uni-bayreuth.de
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4587
Building: Zapf Haus 3, Room 3.3.25


Webmaster: Dr. Thomas Martin

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contacts